Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Roland Brückmann

✆ 0170 – 4891154
roland-brueckmann@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Luca Harwardt

✆ 0170 – 8339909
✉ harwardt.luca@web.de

Schriftführer

Rainer Dierks

✆ 01520 – 3347239
✉ rainer.dierks@ewetel.net

Kassenwart

Werner Bruns

✆ 04489 – 2827
✉ wbruns@t-online.de

Mitgliederwart

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

Sozialwart

Udo Bunger

✆ 0171 – 9948371
✉ fussball@bunger24.de

Jugendleiter

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

Frauenwartin

Simone Nannen

✆ 04489 – 410340
✉ frank.nannen@ewetel.net

Herren-Fußballfachwart

Udo Bunger

✆ 0171 – 9948371
✉ fussball@bunger24.de

Herren-Fußballfachwart

Ralf Reddel

✆ 0160 – 7875264
✉ physio-reddel@t-online.de

Hygiene-Beauftragter

Luca Harwardt

✆ 0170 – 8339909
✉ harwardt.luca@web.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Rainer Dierks

✆ 01520 – 3347239
✉ rainer.dierks@ewetel.net

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Pressewart

Rainer Dierks

✆ 01520 – 3347239
✉ rainer.dierks@ewetel.net

Sponsoren-Beauftragter

Ralf Reddel

✆ 0160 – 7875264
✉ physio-reddel@t-online.de

Homepage - Social Media

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

Verkauf Vorwärts Merch

Nicole Weltzien

✆ 0179 – 5662660

Verkauf Vorwärts Merch

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

Fußball

Torwart-Trainer

Fredo Geserich

✆ 0171 – 4307870
✉ fredo.geserich@ewetel.net

1. Herren Trainer

Michael Meiners

✆ 0171 – 5726268

2. Herren Trainer

Udo Bunger

✆ 0171 – 9948371
✉ fussball@bunger24.de

A-Jugend Trainer

Marcel Freesemann

✆ 0151- 553 864 83
✉ marcel.freesemann@web.de

A-Jugend Trainer

Niclas Coop

 

B-Jugend Trainer

Jens Watermann

✆ 0171 – 4788347
✉ j.watermann@gmx.de

C-Jugend Trainer

Heiko Kreklau

✆ 0176 – 31727969
✉ heiko-kreklau@web.de

C-Jugend Trainer

Christian Ehlers

✆ 0157 – 50781296
✉ christianehlers@t-online.de

C-Jugend Trainer

Philipp Nee

 

C-Juniorinnen Trainer

Jonny Erbrich-Simmert

✆ 0175-99 69 41 9
✉ simmertjonny@aol.de

C-Juniorinnen Trainerin

Rieka Janssen

 

D2-Jugend Trainer

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

D2-Torwart Trainer

Philip Scharrel

D2-Jugend Betreuerin

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

D1-Jugend Trainer

Timo Freesemann

✆ 0176 – 31124764
✉ timo.freesemann@gmail.com

D1-Jugend Trainer

Luca Harwardt

✆ 0170 – 8339909
✉ harwardt.luca@web.de

D1-Jugend Trainer

Nils Noormann

E-Jugend Trainer

Hans-Martin Engel

✆ 0171 – 4589638
✉ hme66@web.de

E-Jugend Trainer

Hartmut Dreesmann

✆ 0172 – 5109688
✉ hartmut.dreesmann@gmail.com

E-Jugend Trainer

Mohamed Ismail

✆ 01525  – 2688585

F-Jugend Trainer

Daniel Ottjes

✆ 0176 – 70880346
✉ daniel_ottjes@web.de

F-Jugend Trainer

Sascha Braje

✆ 0172 – 3260295
✉ saschabraje@googlemail.com

F-Jugend Betreuerin

Yvonnne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

F-Juniorinnen Trainerin

G-Jugend-Trainer

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

G-Jugend Betreuerin

Yvonnne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

G-Jugend Betreuerin

Anja Bloem

✆ 0522 – 5690869
✉ bloem141085@gmail.com

G-Jugend Juniorcoach

Noah Erbrich

 

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Anja Bloem

✆ 0522 – 5690869
✉ bloem141085@gmail.com

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Noah Erbrich

 

Andere Sportarten

Leiterin Seniorensport

Sabine Hessenius-Meyer

✆ 04489 – 5998

Leiterin Frauen-Sport-Treff

Tina Börchers

 

Leiterin Frauen-Sport-Treff

Petra Kempen

✆ 01516 – 1045088