Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Roland Brückmann

✆ 0170 – 4891154
roland-brueckmann@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Luca Harwardt

✆ 0170 – 8339909
✉ harwardt.luca@web.de

Schriftführer

Rainer Dierks

✆ 01520 – 3347239
✉ rainer.dierks@ewetel.net

Kassenwart

Werner Bruns

✆ 04489 – 2827
✉ wbruns@t-online.de

Mitgliederwart

Andreas Schulz

✆ 01525 – 2099024
✉ asapen@gmx.de

Sozialwart

Friedrich Hasseler

✆ 04489 – 2244

Jugendleiter

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

Frauenwartin

Simone Nannen

✆ 04489 – 410340
✉ frank.nannen@ewetel.net

Herren-Fußballfachwart

Fabian Dierks

✆ 0151 – 10338962
✉ F_Dierks@web.de

Hygiene-Beauftragter

Luca Harwardt

✆ 0170 – 8339909
✉ harwardt.luca@web.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Fabian Dierks

✆ 0151 – 10338962
✉ F_Dierks@web.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Pressewart

Rainer Dierks

✆ 01520 – 3347239
✉ rainer.dierks@ewetel.net

Sponsoren-Beauftragter

Ralf Reddel

✆ 0160 – 7875264
✉ physio-reddel@t-online.de

Homepage - Social Media

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

Verkauf Vorwärts Merch

Nicole Weltzien

✆ 0179 – 5662660

Verkauf Vorwärts Merch

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

Fußball

Torwart-Trainer

Fredo Geserich

✆ 0171 – 4307870
✉ fredo.geserich@ewetel.net

1. Herren Trainer

Hambardzum Hovhannisyan

✆ 0173 – 6799922
✉ hami.h@web.de

2. Herren Trainer

Fabian Dierks

✆ 0170 – 1604729
✉ F_Dierks@web.de

Damen Ü30

Tanja Bruns

✆ 01520 – 1897134
✉ tanja_bruns85@web.de

A-Jugend Trainer

Marcel Freesemann

✆ 0151- 553 864 83
✉ marcel.freesemann@web.de

A-Jugend Trainer

Niclas Coop

 

B-Jugend Trainer

Uwe Rastedt

✆ 0175 – 6829327

C1-Jugend Trainer

Jens Watermann

✆ 0171 – 4788347
✉ j.watermann@gmx.de

C2-Jugend Trainer

C-Juniorinnen Trainer

Jonny Erbrich-Simmert

✆ 0175-99 69 41 9
✉ simmertjonny@aol.de

D1-Jugend Trainer

Heiko Kreklau

✆ 0176 – 31727969
✉ heiko-kreklau@web.de

D1-Jugend Trainer

Christian Ehlers

✆ 0151 – 26 40 81 87

D2-Jugend Trainer

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

D2-Jugend Trainer

Ahmed Ibrahim

D2-Jugend Betreuerin

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

E-Jugend Trainer

Timo Freesemann

✆ 0176 – 31124764
✉ timo.freesemann@gmail.com

E-Jugend Trainer

Luca Harwardt

✆ 0170 – 8339909
✉ harwardt.luca@web.de

E-Jugend Trainer

Hans-Martin Engel

✆ 0171 – 4589638
✉ hme66@web.de

F-Jugend Trainer

Arne Buss

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ arne.buss@t-online.de

F-Jugend Trainer

Hartmut Dreesmann

✆ 0172 – 5109688
✉ hartmut.dreesmann@gmail.com

G-Jugend Trainer

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

G-Jugend Betreuerin

Yvonnne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

G-Jugend Trainerin

Diana Laue

✆ 0162 – 4299317
✉ dianalaue1893@gmail.com

G-Jugend Trainerin

Kerstin Harms

✆ 0178 – 2621861
✉ harms.84@web.de

G-Jugend Juniorcoach

Noah Erbrich

 

G-Jugend Juniorcoach

Saleh Ibrahim

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Arno Erbrich

✆ 04489 – 941378
✉ erbrich-arno@t-online.de

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Yvonne Erbrich

✆ 0171 – 4279920
✉ yvonne.erbrich@ewe.net

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Noah Erbrich

 

Bambinis 3-4 Jahre

Saleh Ibrahim

Andere Sportarten

Leiterin Seniorensport

Sabine Hessenius-Meyer

✆ 04489 – 5998

Leiterin Frauen-Sport-Treff

Tina Börchers